Header Image
Home < Visit < Wisconsin Union Theater < Theater Contacts

Theater Contacts

Shawn Bolduc
Director of Audience Services
sjbolduc@wisc.edu, 608-262-1771

Esty Dinur
Communications, Community Relations and Publicity Director
esty.dinur@wisc.edu, 608-262-3907

Heather Good
Assistant Director
heather.good@wisc.edu, 608-263-6825

Ted Harks
Arts on Campus Ticketing Administrator 
ted.harks@wisc.edu, 608-262-9909

Heather Macheel
Technical Director, Frederic March Play Circle
heather.macheel@wisc.edu, 608-262-1949

Jeff Macheel
Technical Director, Shannon Hall
jmacheel@wisc.edu, 608-262-1949

Sandy Peterson
Financial Specialist
skpeterson4@wisc.edu, 608-262-2202

Ralph Russo
Theater Director 
ralph.russo@wisc.edu, 608-262-2202



 

General Theater Info
608-262-2202

Arts on Campus Ticketing
608-265-2787

rental inquiries
608-263-6825 I Rental Request Form

Stay In the Know

Facebook I Instagram I Twitter I Mailing List