th header image
Home < Visit < Wisconsin Union Theater < Theater Staff Directory

Theater Staff Directory

Elizabeth Snodgrass
Theater Director
p. (608) 262-2204
e. elizabeth.snodgrass@wisc.edu

Heather Good
General Manager
p. (608) 263-6825
e. heather.good@wisc.edu

Shawn Bolduc 
Director of Audience Services
p. (608) 262-1771
e. sjbolduc@wisc.edu

Esty Dinur 
Community Relations Director
p. (608) 262-3907
e. esty.dinur@wisc.edu

Heather Macheel
Technical Director, Play Circle
p. (608) 262-1949 
e. heather.macheel@wisc.edu

Jeff Macheel 
Technical Director, Shannon Hall
p. (608) 262-1949
e. jmacheel@wisc.edu

Ted Harks 
Campus Arts Ticketing Administration 
p. (608) 262-9909
e. ted.harks@wisc.edu 

Sandy Peterson
Financial Specialist
p. (608) 262-2202
e. skpeterson4@wisc.edu

Sean Danner
Box Office Manager
p. (608) 265-2787
e. smdanner@wisc.edu

General Theater Info
608-262-2202

Campus Arts Ticketing
608-265-2787

rental inquiries
608-263-6825 | Rental Request Form

Stay In the Know

Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Mailing List