rsz unioncouncil beefeaters18 swvmm 7059

Collaborate with WUD

Program With Us

We strive to offer our campus relevant, diverse and engaging events. With 10 committees and the Wisconsin Hoofers, we provide our fellow Badgers with numerous opportunities for fun and unforgettable experiences, and we're always interested in new programming opportunities. Students, please take this brief survey to let us know what events we should plan next and how you want to hear about our programming.

Interested in co-sponsorship?

If your organization has an idea for an event that resonates with our mission and you'd like to discuss a co-sponsorship, we encourage you to reach out to the director of the committee you'd like to work with (contact info below).

WUD Directors And Advisors 2019-2020

Art

Lily Miller, Director
art@union.wisc.edu

Robin Schmoldt, Advisor
schmoldt@wisc.edu

Alternative Breaks

Celina Ough, Director
altbreaks@union.wisc.edu

Will Hoffman, Advisor
will.hoffman@wisc.edu

Cuisine

Ingrid Zhou, Director
cuisine@union.wisc.edu

Han Sol Meinig, Advisor
hhuh2@wisc.edu

Distinguished Lecture Series

Kari Fischer, Director

dls@union.wisc.edu

Will Hoffman, Advisor
will.hoffman@wisc.edu 

Film

WUD Film has a collaborations request form on their committee page. If you want to work with this committee, please head to this page.

Liam Granlund, Director
film@union.wisc.edu

Robin Schmoldt, Advisor
schmoldt@wisc.edu

 

Global Connections

See information about potential collaborations here.

Emily Bian, Director
globalconnections@union.wisc.edu

Han Sol Meinig, Advisor
hhuh2@wisc.edu

Hoofers

Amanda Fenton, President
president@hoofers.org

Joe Webb, Outing Club & Scuba Club & Riding Club Advisor
jcwebb@wisc.edu

David Elsmo, Sailing Club Advisor
david.elsmo@wisc.edu

Jill Griffis, Mountaineering Club & Ski and Snowboard Club Advisor
jill.griffis@wisc.edu

Music

Brennan Bahr, Director
music@union.wisc.edu

Courtney Byelich, Advisor
byelich@wisc.edu

Performing Arts

Keerthana Sreenivasan, Director
performingarts@union.wisc.edu

Elizabeth Snodgrass, Advisor

Publications

Carlo Romagnolo, Director
publications@union.wisc.edu

Jen Farley, Advisor
jennifer.farley@wisc.edu

Society & Politics

Jacob McInnis, Director
societyandpolitics@union.wisc.edu

Jen Farley, Advisor
jennifer.farley@wisc.edu