rsz unioncouncil beefeaters18 swvmm 7059


2019-2020 Film Committee Director
Liam Granlund

2019-2020 Film Committee Associate Directors
Alternative Cinema:  Ben Donahue
A/V:  Jennifer Jiang
Design:  Cate Desens
Engagement & Special Programming:  Barb Rasmussen
Facilities & Print Traffic:  Taylor Draheim
Fall Festival:  Johnny Fruit
HollyWUD:  Nick Canham
International:  Henry Witt
Claire Geldzahler
Marquee After Dark:  Pranet Gowni
WI Film Festival Interns:  Ben Donahue, Fiona Quinn, and Ellie Stark

Film Advisor
Robin Schmoldt
(608) 890-4432

Collaboration Contact Info
For more information on hosting a film in the Marquee, contact us or download the Marquee User Guide and fill out our Collaboration Request Form.

Get In Touch
Union South
1308 W. Dayton St.
Madison, WI 53715 
o: (608) 262-1143
f: (608) 890-4411

Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Committee Meetings
Mondays at 6:00PM
(academic year only)
Check TITU for Room Location