University of Wisconsin-Madison (opens in new window)


Slideshow Items

  • WUD Sunsetslam2016 OD 7389

Publications Committee Director
Katerina Stuopis

Access & Outreach Associate Director

Brianna Rau

Marketing & Communications Associate Director
Autumn Payette

Programming Associate Director
Heewone Lim



Publications Committee Advisor
Robin Schmoldt  




Emmie Editor-in-Chief
Arthur Machado

The Dish Editor-in-Chief
Beatrice Lazarski

Illumination Editor-in-Chief
Keara Wood



Get In Touch
Union South
1308 W Dayton St Rm 235
Madison, WI 53715 | Twitter | Facebook

Go to top of page