2018-2019 Film Committee Director
Nimish Sarin

2018-2019 Film Committee Associate Directors
Alternative Cinema:  Clare Ostroski
A/V:  Jennifer Jiang
Design:  Patrick Argue
Engagement & Special Programming:  Barb Rasmussen
Facilities & Print Traffic:  Daniel Boettcher
Fall Festival:  Nick Tyczkowski
HollyWUD:  Christina Greenlee
International:  Henry Witt
Micaela Nordeen
Marquee After Dark:  Liam Granlund
WI Film Festival Intern:  Tiffany Ike

Film Advisor
Robin Schmoldt
(608) 890-4432

Collaboration Contact Info
For more information on hosting a film in the Marquee, contact us or download the Marquee User Guide and fill out our Collaboration Request Form.

Get In Touch
Union South
1308 W. Dayton St.
Madison, WI 53715 
o: (608) 262-1143
f: (608) 890-4411

Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

Committee Meetings
Mondays at 5:30PM
(academic year only)
Check TITU for Room Location