Header Image
Home < Get Involved < WUD Committees < Contact WUD

Contact WUD

Stay Connected!

Facebook | Twitter |  Instagram

Subscribe to our WUD Weekly newsletter for info on our upcoming events and programs: send an email with "subscribe" in the subject to join-wudevents@lists.wisc.edu 

Program With Us

With all of the varying kinds of committees that WUD has, it's easy to find a committee with which to co-sponsor an event. If you have an idea for an event, or a committee in mind you would like to co-sponsor with, please contact that committee's director to begin discussing your idea today. WUD also offers Late Night Grants to other organizations to encourage innovative and creative programming.

Contact Us

directorate@union.wisc.edu

Memorial Union, Room 5231
800 Langdon St., Madison, WI 53706

Union South, Room 235
1308 W Dayton St., Madison, WI 53715

WUD Officers 2016-17

Deshawn McKinney, President
president@union.wisc.edu

Lily R. Hansen, Vice President of External Relations
directorate@union.wisc.edu

Adan Abu-Hakmeh, Vice President of Internal Relations
developingleaders@union.wisc.edu

WUD Directors and Advisors 2016-17

Alternative Breaks
Iffa Bhuiyan, Director
altbreaks@union.wisc.edu

Will Hoffman, Advisor
will.hoffman@wisc.edu

Art
Katie Liu, Director
art@union.wisc.edu

Robin Schmoldt, Advisor
schmoldt@wisc.edu

Cuisine
Federica Ranelli, Director
cuisine@union.wisc.edu

Distinguished Lecture Series
Will Rosenthal, Director
dls@union.wisc.edu

Film
James LaPierre, Director
film@union.wisc.edu

Robin Schmoldt, Advisor
schmoldt@wisc.edu

Global Connections
Swetha Saseedhar, Director
globalconnections@union.wisc.edu

Will Hoffman, Advisor
will.hoffman@wisc.edu

Hoofers
Caleb Foust, President
president@hoofers.org

Joe Webb, Riding Club Advisor
jcwebb@wisc.edu

Jacob Hahn, Sailing Club Advisor
jphahn@wisc.edu

Julie Brown, Outing Club & Scuba Club Advisor
jkbrown@wisc.edu

Jill Griffis, Mountaineering Club & Ski and Snowboard Club Advisor
jill.griffis@wisc.edu

Music 
Halle Luksich, Director
music@union.wisc.edu

Courtney Byelich, Advisor
byelich@wisc.edu

Performing Arts 
Folarin Ajibade, Director
performingarts@union.wisc.edu

Ralph Russo, Advisor
ralph.russo@wisc.edu

Publications 
Victoria Fok, Director
publications@union.wisc.edu

Jim Rogers, Advisor
jim.rogers@wisc.edu

Society and Politics
Omar Jandal, Director
societyandpolitics@union.wisc.edu

Jim Rogers, Advisor
jim.rogers@wisc.edu

For a complete listing of committee leadership teams, including contact information to associate directors, please visit the Contact page of the respective committees.