Header Image
Home < Get Involved < WUD Committees < Contact WUD

Contact WUD

Program With Us

With all of the varying kinds of committees that WUD has, it's easy to find a committee with which to co-sponsor an event. If you have an idea for an event, or a committee in mind you would like to co-sponsor with, please contact that committee's director to begin discussing your idea today. WUD also offers Late Night Grants to other organizations to encourage innovative and creative programming.

Contact Us

Memorial Union, Room 5231
800 Langdon St., Madison, WI 53706

Union South, Room 235
1308 W Dayton St., Madison, WI 53715

Stay Connected!

directorate@union.wisc.edu

FacebookTwitter |  Instagram

Email directorate@union.wisc.edu to subscribe to the WUD Weekly newsletter to stay up to date on our committees' events and programs!

WUD Officers 2015-16

Jack Comeau, President
president@union.wisc.edu

Khea Yashadhana, Vice President of External Relations
directorate@union.wisc.edu

Philip Ostrov, Vice President of Internal Relations
developingleaders@union.wisc.edu

Tyler O’Connell, Vice President of Development
admin@union.wisc.edu

WUD Directors and Advisors 2015-16

Alternative Breaks
Chundou Alex Her, Director
altbreaks@union.wisc.edu

Will Hoffman, Advisor
will.hoffman@wisc.edu

Art
Anais Reyes, Director
art@union.wisc.edu

Robin Schmoldt, Advisor
schmoldt@wisc.edu

Distinguished Lecture Series
Mohan Mandali, Director
dls@union.wisc.edu

Torrey Armstrong, Advisor
tarmstrong4@wisc.edu

Film
Austin Wellens, Director
film@union.wisc.edu

Robin Schmoldt, Advisor
schmoldt@wisc.edu

Global Connections
Kayla Schmeling, Director
globalconnections@union.wisc.edu

Will Hoffman, Advisor
will.hoffman@wisc.edu

Hoofers
Ronnie Pisano, President
president@hoofers.org

Joe Webb, Advisor
jcwebb@wisc.edu

Jacob Hahn, Advisor
jphahn@wisc.edu

Julie Brown, Advisor
jkbrown@wisc.edu

Music 
Brian Edwards, Director
music@union.wisc.edu

Courtney Byelich, Advisor
byelich@wisc.edu

Performing Arts 
Katy Lang, Director
performingarts@union.wisc.edu

Ralph Russo, Advisor
ralph.russo@wisc.edu

Publications 
Rachel Wanat, Director
publications@union.wisc.edu

Jim Rogers, Advisor
jim.rogers@wisc.edu

Society and Politics
Zach Hanley, Director
societyandpolitics@union.wisc.edu

Jim Rogers, Advisor
jim.rogers@wisc.edu

For a complete listing of committee leadership teams, including contact information to associate directors, please visit the Contact page of the respective committees.