Header Image
Home < Union Council < Members Summer 2018

Members Summer 2018

Union Council Summer 2018

Mills Botham
President
president@union.wisc.edu

Susan Dibbell
Deputy Director and Treasurer
susan.dibbell@wisc.edu

Sam Kodzik
ASM Rep
kodzik@wisc.edu

Mark Guthier
Director and Secretary
mcguthier@wisc.edu

Yogev Ben-Yitschak
ASM Rep
ybenyitschak@wisc.edu

Charlie Childs
Hoofer Council
cchilds2@wisc.edu

George Cutlip
Alumni Rep (WAA)
geowva@gmail.com

Heidi Lang
Ex-Officio
helang@wisc.edu

Argyle Wade
Ex-Officio
argyle.wade@wisc.edu

 

 

Brennan Bahr
VP – External Relations
directorate@union.wisc.edu

Billy Welsh
ASM Chair
wwelsh@wisc.edu

Farhat Bhuiyan
VP - Internal Relations
WUDinternal@union.wisc.edu

Anika Chatterjee 
ASM Rep
chatterjee9@wisc.edu

Liz Preston
Alumni Rep  
lpreston@fastmail.fm

Chris Verhaeghe
Academic Staff
chris.verhaeghe@wisc.edu

Fernanda Martinez
WUD Rep
mmartinezrod@wisc.edu

Dan Grabois
Faculty Rep
dgrabois@wisc.edu