About HeaderImg 1500x800
Home < Union Council < Members 2018-2019

Members 2018-2019

  • UnionCouncil 11.19.19 KN 0347Original

Union Council 2019-2020

Tanvi Tilloo
WUD President
president@union.wisc.edu

Erin Hallbauer
Alumni Rep (WAA)
erinhallbauer@gmail.com

Susan Dibbell
Ex Officio, Deputy Director and Treasurer
susan.dibbell@wisc.edu

Mark Guthier
Ex-Officio, Director and Secretary
mcguthier@wisc.edu

Grace D'Souza
ASM Rep (SSFC Secretary)
ssfc.secretary@asm.wisc.edu

Amanda Fenton
WUD Rep., Hoofer Council President
president@hoofers.org

Lily Miller
WUD Representative
art@union.wisc.edu

Heidi Lang
Associate Director—Program & Leadership Development
helang@wisc.edu

 

Alison Hovind
VP – WUD External Relations
directorate@union.wisc.edu

Yogev Ben-Yitschak
ASM Vice Chair
vice.chair@asm.wisc.edu

Gretchen Trast 
VP - WUD Internal Relations
WUDinternal@union.wisc.edu

Nicholas Santas 
ASM Rep
nsantas@wisc.edu

Christina Olstad
Dean of Students, Ex-Officio 
Colstad2@wisc.edu

Chris Verhaeghe
Academic Staff Representative
chris.verhaeghe@wisc.edu

Kevin Jacobson
ASM Representative
Kjacobson6@wisc.edu