University of Wisconsin-Madison (opens in new window)

Members 2018-2019

Slideshow Items

  • UnionCouncil 11.19.19 KN 0347Original

Union Council 2022-2023

Lauren Damgaard
WUD President
president@union.wisc.edu

Saehin Kim
VP – WUD External Relations
directorate@union.wisc.edu

Jasmine Machhi
VP - WUD Internal Relations
WUDinternal@union.wisc.edu

Brady Palzkill
VP - WUD Resources and Operations
vpresources@union.wisc.edu

Marie Tuchscherer
WUD Rep., Hoofer Council President
president@hoofers.org

Reilly Coon
ASM Rep
racoon@wisc.edu

Ndemazea Fonkem
ASM Chair
chair@asm.wisc.edu

Kevin Jacobson
ASM Rep (SSFC Designee) 
kjacobson6@wisc.edu

Sophie Salewske
ASM Rep
sksalewske@wisc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Steve Schaffer
Alumni Rep (WAA 2022-2024)
stevenscdc@gmail.com

Jason Stephans
Alumni Rep (WAA 2022-2024)
jlsteph@gmail.com

Jenny Faust
Academic Staff (7/1/22-6/30/24)
jenny.faust@wisc.edu

Paul Peppard
Professor, Faculty Seat
ppeppard@wisc.edu

Susan Dibbell
Ex Officio, Deputy Director and Treasurer
susan.dibbell@wisc.edu

Mark Guthier
Ex-Officio, Director and Secretary
mcguthier@wisc.edu

Heidi Lang
Ex-Officio, Associate Director—Social Education
helang@wisc.edu

Christina Olstad
Ex-Officio, Dean of Students 
colstad2@wisc.edu

Go to top of page